Official Club Tournaments 2020

The first half of the year includes many exciting club events, please take note of the following dates;

  • Wed 29 January – Monthly Medal
  • Fri 7 February – Members Annual Social Event
  • Fri 28 February – Monthly Medal
  • Sat 14 – Sun 15 March – Club Championship
  • Fri 27 March – Monthly Medal
  • Sun 19 April – Match Play Finals/Beat the Pro’s 2 Person Scramble 2020
  • Fri 24 April – Monthly Medal
  • Mon 18 May  Play Like the Pro
  • Tue 19 May  – Singha Amateur Circuit
  • Fri 29 May  – Monthly Medal
  • Fri 26 June – Monthly Medal

 

Entries to the Club Match Play tournament will be open and detailed information sent in early-January, with matches taking place from mid-January to early-April.